2017 Program Committee is taking shape!

The Program Committee for the 2017 conference is taking shape. Thank you to these representative of previous host sites for their willingness to volunteer.

Program Committee:

Beth Shields, Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives
Bonnie Weddle, New York State Archives
Dorothy A. Davis, Alabama Division of Archives and History
Jim Kammerer, Montana State Library
Kelly Eubank, State Library of North Carolina
Linda Avetta, Pennsylvania State Archives

Alix Quan, State Library of Massachusetts, co-chair
Veronica Martzahl, Massachusetts Archives, co-chair


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s